Specialised Bolting Solutions
24 hour Breakdown Service: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
SINGAPORE
Brian Wright
Sales Director
brian.wright@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
AUSTRALIA
Jack Howell
Export Sales Executive
jack.howell@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
FRANCE
Romain Renaud
Export Sales Executive
romain.renaud@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
MEXICO
Steve Richards
Regional Sales Manager
steve.richards@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
NETHERLAND
Keiron Burton
UK Sales Manager
keiron.burton@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
SOUTH AMERICA
Steve Richards
Regional Sales Manager
steve.richards@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
UNITED KINGDOM
Keiron Burton
UK Sales Manager
keiron.burton@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
SCANDINAVIA
Brian Wright
Sales Director
brian.wright@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
SPAIN
Steve Richards
Regional Sales Manager
steve.richards@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
ITALY
Cristiano Ruggeri
Export Sales Executive
cristiano.ruggeri@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
POLAND
Jola Fabian
Export Sales Executive
jola.fabian@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
AFRICA
Steve Richards
Regional Sales Manager
steve.richards@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
GERMANY
Cindy Zimmermann
Export Sales Executive
cindy.zimmermann@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
USA - CANADA
Greg Rousos
USA Sales Executive
greg.rousos@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +1 863 6704825
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
RUSSIA
Brian Wright
Sales Director
brian.wright@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355111
Map Pin
Tooltip Right
ASIA
Brian Wright
Sales Director
brian.wright@bnml.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 355110

We look forward to hearing from you

LOCATION:

Bolt & Nut Manufacturing Ltd.
Units 16,19, 20 & 27,
Cannon Business Park
Gough Road,
Coseley, West Midlands,
United Kingdom, WV14 8XR

TEL:

+44 (0) 1902 355110

FAX:

+44 (0) 1902 355119

EMAIL:

sales@bnml.co.uk

For additional info...

Your Name
Your Email
Subject
Message



Input symbols